My first post…

This is a new venture for me, getting started on a real blog. I hope  to share several things here:

  1. Sewing projects, hints, tips, and the occasional tutorial.
  2. Healthy living accountability – I am taking steps to live a healthier life and want to have a way to remain accountable.
  3. Knitting projects and ideas.
  4. Other things as they occur to me!

I hope to begin sharing these things soon. Until then — “watch this space!”

About DragonflyUnlimited

I've been sewing since I was three. Back then I made awesome (to a three-year-old!) gowns for Barbie. Nowadays I make clothes for myself and costumes for the local high school drama productions. I also work full-time and have two kids (high school and college age).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

