Happy Countdown Day!

I freely admit this post is late. I really should have made it when I thought of it — yesterday at least, if not the day before.

But in those countries that write the abbreviation for the year first, then the month and day, yesterday was “Countdown Day.” And 7:06:05 in the morning was especially significant…it was:
10.9.8 7:06:05!

Happy belated Countdown Day!

(This message was brought to you by the numbers 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, and 5!)

About DragonflyUnlimited

I've been sewing since I was three. Back then I made awesome (to a three-year-old!) gowns for Barbie. Nowadays I make clothes for myself and costumes for the local high school drama productions. I also work full-time and have two kids (high school and college age).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

